Contact Us

Reception:
Telephone – 01375 898870
Fax – 0843 290 5641
enquiry@attwoodgroup.co.uk

Disputes & Litigation:
Telephone – 01375 898870
Fax – 0843 290 5641
litigation@attwoodgroup.co.uk

Conveyancing
Telephone – 01375 898872
Fax – 0843 290 5646
conveyancing@attwoodgroup.co.uk

Family, Divorce & Child Care
Telephone – 01375 898873
Fax – 0843 290 5647
family@attwoodgroup.co.uk

Personal Injury
Telephone – 01375 898870
Fax – 0843 290 5641
injury@attwoodgroup.co.uk

Lasting Power of Attorney
Telephone – 01375 898872
Fax – 0843 290 5646
poa@attwoodgroup.co.uk

Wills & Probate
Telephone – 01375 898872
Fax – 0843 290 5646
wills@attwoodgroup.co.uk

Medical Negligence
Telephone – 01375 898870
Fax – 0843 290 5641
medical@attwoodgroup.co.uk

 


Address:

Attwood & Co Solicitors

20 London Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 5XY